The Meet Up w/ Kosi

What’s good Beautiful Hearts? You already know i will spare no second in welcoming you into a new awesomeness if ever saw one. Honestly, It’s been a jolly ride and so far, We have counted down joyously until this day and I’m so glad that we are here. You know what they say. Count your blessings, Name them one by one.

  Yes, Love! You’re dearly welcome to another Episode of The Meet Up. This is actually the 7th one. As always, I have someone really really special for you to meet. I respect this man a lot. There’s something about his ways. They are candy facedโ€”Peculiar and Apt. He is actually the first male to appear on this show and I’m really excited about that. Shall we meet him now?

” Hi, Everyone. My name is ThankGod Kosi Ebirim. I was born in Port Harcourt but I’m from Inyishi, Ikeduru LGA in Imo state. I am the 2nd son and 3rd child out of 5. I attended University of Port Harcourt where I read Banking and Finance and graduated in 2012  before I proceeded to Uyo in Akwa Ibom State for my National Service. I currently work and base in Port Harcourt. “

Wow! I must say I am thrilled already. Are you excited to jump into the Q&A Session with me? Oh! Let’s get to it then.

Nelo: Describe yourself in 3 words.

Kosi: Honest. Dedicated. Intelligent.

Nelo: What’s your favorite quote?

Kosi: “Give Love. Show Love. God is Love.”

Nelo: If you had your own country, what one thing would you make free for everyone?

Kosi: Free Education for all.

Nelo: What motivates you?

Kosi: Music, Inspirational messages and The Bible.

Nelo: What’s your favorite bible verse?

Kosi:  Philippians 4:13

Nelo: Youโ€™re a new addition to the crayon box. What color would you be and why?

Kosi: White. It represents purity and it is exceptional.

Nelo: What’s your favorite Nigerian food?

Kosi: I love any good food, but talking about favorited, I can eat Fried Rice, chicken and salad for two weeks without getting tired. Lol!

Nelo: Besides Nigeria, which other place would you like to live in?

Kosi: United State of America is the destination.

Nelo: What are your best colors?

Kosi: My best colors are White and Sky Blue.

Nelo: What’s your favorite local snack?

Kosi: Sweet Hot Akara.

Nelo: Got any favorite cartoons or TV shows?

Kosi:  My favorite TV show is Tinsel.

Nelo: Bible or Biscuits?

Kosi: Bible.

Nelo: Who did you last call?

Kosi: A friend.

Nelo: If you were to drop one advice before you go, what would it be?

Kosi:  Advice and Inspire others. Live a Purposeful Life. Don’t just existโ€”Grow and Succeed. Finally, Make Heaven.

Nelo: Thank you Kosi for joining us today.

Kosi: Thank you Nelo for this Opportunity. 

And it’s a wrap, people! Thank you for joining us on this one.

To all my fellow sweet hot akara benders, You can connect with Kosi on FACEBOOK and keep up with his Akara cravings.

Alright! I want you to know that I always got you all in my prayers. I love you all and will see you all next time on the next episode.
 Do well to watch this space.

Leave a Reply

