The Meet Up w/ Natica

Let’s just admit. It’s an amazing day already! It’s crazy how happy i am to welcome you to the 6th Episode of The Meet Up . Frankly, It’s been a jolly good ride on here though!

Today, I got someone really special for you to meet. Just a quick question. Have you ever met someone or do you have a friend whose smile alone melts away your problems? Do you? Oh! If you haven’t, you’re just on time for a grand unveiling. I need not say too much. Alright, Ladies and Gents—Let’s meet her.

” Hello, Everyone! My name is Orji Chioma. My friends call me Natica. I’m from a family of 7 and I’m the last girl and last child also. I’m currently studying Education Accountancy at the University. I love meeting new people and learning new things.”

Simple right? Well, Yes! She is straight forward like that. 

It’s actually time to move unto our Supersonic Q&A Session. Shall We? The pleasure is mine anyways.

Nelo: Describe yourself in 3 words.

Chioma: Funny. Weird. Optimistic.

Nelo: What’s your favorite quote?

Chioma: “Only when the last tree has died and the last river been poisoned and the last fish been caught, will we realize we cannot eat money.”

Nelo: If you had your own country, what one thing would you make free for everyone?

Chioma: Electricity! I’ve noticed that it reduces depression. Lol!

Nelo: What motivates you?

Chioma: My Dreams.

Nelo: What is the funniest thing that has happened to you recently? 

Chioma: Haha. This is crazy but I’ll say it. I caught my crush staring at me.(Oh em geee) 

Nelo: What’s your favorite ’90s jam? 

Chioma: “Kiss from a Rose” by Seal.

Nelo: You’re a new addition to the crayon box. What color would you be and why? 

Chioma: Black. It’s beautiful and it goes with anything.

Nelo: Describe the color yellow to somebody who is blind. (In you dialect)

Chioma: Haha! I really dunno how to do that. He may not understand. 

Nelo: What would you do if you could be invisible for one day?

Chioma: Well, I’ll go to my friends’ and listen to what they say behind my back. 

Nelo: What’s your favorite Nigerian food?

Chioma: Aiisshhh! I love food, therefore, I don’t have a favorite one. 

Nelo: What will you like to be if you could live two lives.

Chioma: A humanitarian.

Nelo: Besides Nigeria, which other place would you like to live in?

Chioma: America.

Nelo: What’s your best color?

Chioma: Black! 

Nelo: What’s your favorite local snack?

Chioma: Agidi Jollof .

Nelo: What one word do you use frequently?

Chioma: “DUNNO” Most times, I’d want to escape some questions or conversations. So, I say “I DUNNO”

Nelo: If you were stuck in an ocean, and a raven had to bring you food. What food would you ask for first?

Chioma: Oh My Goodness! Eba and Egusi soup 

Nelo: Got any favorite cartoons or TV shows?

Chioma: None. I love cartoons, so no favorite one. 

Nelo: Bible or Biscuits?

Chioma: Bible, of course. You don’t expect me to choose biscuits. The Bible is the Word of Eternal Life. Praise the Lord somebody!

Nelo: Who did you last call?

Chioma: My brother.

Nelo: If you were to drop one advice before you go, what would it be?

Chioma: “You only live once so you should live your best life and always put GOD first.”

Nelo: Thank you Natica for letting me have you here.

Chioma: Awww! Thank you Nelo for this opportunity.

You’re welcome baby! I hope to have you here some other time.

Alright guys, To keep up with Natica, you can simply connect with her on FACEBOOK.

Big ups to everyone reading this EP. Bless you! You all are the reason I won’t stop for nothing. Thank you for all your support! Be rest assured for more fun-filled episodes on here if you watch this space. 
Love you loads!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. john caleb says:

    True. …..she’s a darling ….
    king of the park ..cccc..Ina mean
    lol

    Like

  2. Bryon says:

    Hahahaha.. Witty! I could stand in the witness box for ya.

    Like

  3. Samuel Orji says:

    Lol… Hmmm… Don’t really know what to say… Just wanna leave a comment. That’s all…

    One more thing.. Shez just Awww😙😘😚..

    Like

Leave a Reply

